About Us

SCAEYC Board of Directors - 2014

Position

Name

Email Address

President

Meredith Burton

Meredith.burton1021@furman.edu

Past-President

Reginald Williams

Rwill19@scsu.edu
Vice-President Mary Lynne Diggs Mary.Diggs@dss.sc.gov

Secretary

Harriet Atkinson

HMCAtkinson@gmail.com

Treasurer

Melany Rish

Melany529@aol.com

Affiliate Council Representative

 

 

naeyc Accreditation

Shannon Vaughn

svaughn@sharesc.org

 

Marcia Bacon

mbacon@rcfirststeps.org

 

Kerry Nowosielski

Kerry@DanielIslandAcademy.com
  Harriet Atkinson HMCAtkinson@gmail.com

Development

Melany Rish

 

Melany529@aol.com
Mary Lynne Diggs Mary.Diggs@dss.sc.gov

Membership

Sherry King

kinglc@mailbox.sc.edu

Nomination/Governance

Lorraine DeJong

Lorraine.dejong@furman.edu

Professional Recognition

Norma Donaldson-
Jenkins

Fajra3@gmail.com
Professional Development M. Evelyn Fields efields@scsu.edu

Public Information

Reginald Williams

Rwill19@scsu.edu

Public Policy

Michelle Salcedo

msalcedo@sshouse.com

Student Groups

Lynette Pannell

lpannell@andersonuniversity.edu
  Marilyn Izzard maizzard@mailbox.sc.edu
  Lorraine DeJong Lorraine.dejong@furman.edu
  Terri Whetstone twhetstone@voorhees.edu
  Nancy Gallenstein Gallenst@uscupstate.edu
  Karis Clarke kclarke@morris.edu

Click here to view or print the 2012 scaeyc Web Contact List (PDF)

 

Copyright 2014 South Carolina Association for the Education of Young Children All Rights Reserved